Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022
 

First time visiting dealership. Greeting was friendly and work was completed in a timely fashion

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022
 

Did a very good job taking care of my vehicle and appreciate there business on my Sprinter

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022
 

See Sherif he is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. If you’re thinking about buying a Mercedes, he is your guy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022
 

This is our 5TH car purchased from the dealership and all of our experiences have been great. They are very professional and helpful to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022
 

I had a wonderful experience with Mercedes of Westminster in general and specifically with Steve Brown in sales and KB in finance. They both are extremely personable, knowledgeable and friendly. Steve even took me to the bank on a test drive to get a cashier’s check and was so friendly to my mother while I was busy in finance. KB in finance was very helpful in choosing from all of the packages for purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and working with both Steve Brown and KB.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022
 

Drove into the dealership looking for a new Mercedes GLC SUV. They had a number of this model and I was able pick a great SUV. The process was quickly done and time was spent by Ben in Sales acquainting me with the car's systems.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022
 

Love this dealership! Everyone here is exceptionally wonderful. The sales people and finance officers are attentive and professional in every aspect!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022
 

Courteous and kept me informed through out process . On time pick up and delivery and a clean car returned

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022
 

I've been getting good service from the sales team and Marty Martinez is wonderfulI would highly recommand to see him for his service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022
 

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, went above and beyond to help me find the right used Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022
 

Excellent Sales Leadership from John Mattis. Highly recommend him and his team at MB Westmister.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

I purchase two cars: Mercedes -Benz GLE and Mercedes -Benz GLS, and both time it was fast, friendly , convenient and reliable experience. Great dealership by far comparing to others in state of Colorado. I would strongly recommend it especially if you are looking to get a great customer services. Both times I worked with Dmitri Kouznetsov, he is very knowledgeable and easy going sales person. Bravo to Taylor Stephens and Dmitri Kouznetsov.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

I wanted to purchase the smart EV I had been leasing. From the initial phone call to the dealership through the final purchase the transaction was handled professionally, efficiently and in a friendly and cheerful manner by everyone I came in contact with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022
 

Very nice and friendly people, I got 2022 Sprinter from them and was everything smooth! Thank you guy’s

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022
 

Purchased a custom build vehicle - sprinter - Tomas was communicative, supportive and informational every step of the way from build to out the door sale. Most pain free vehicle purchase of any kind, seriously, including a fast and efficient trade in of one of our vehicles. Very efficient use of our time as customers; this team was courteous, knowledgeable and engaged. Loved our experience working with Tomas and his sales/finance team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022
 

This is my 2nd Mercedes that I’ve bought and both times I’ve have a good experience. I test drove my new car when it just arrived at the dealership. This time I worked with Hadyn and was really happy when it was available for me when he said it would be ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022
 

Respectful, courteous, on time. We were provided with a very nice loaner vehicle while our vehicle was serviced for the day. Outstanding service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022
 

Good, friendly and informative customer service. All questions asked were addressed in a timely matter and the purchase of my new GLE went smoothly. Sales and Finance personnel were very informative, courteous and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022
 

Best Mercedes Dealership in Colorado... Jon Mattis was my sales consultant did an outstanding job of getting me a new car Highly recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022
 

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster was extremely valuable to me in advising me as to how to purchase my vehicle!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022
 

The rep are on the point, purchased 2 times and both times 150% excellence, never experienced any better service in any other Dealership with in CO and US. Special thanks to Josh and KB.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022
 

My GLB was picked up at my house and Mercedes installed a clear mask faster than the estimated time and returned my GLB back to my house. All easy and smooth. They kept in touch with me via text as to the delivery status.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022
 

This is definitely the best dealership to buy your Mercedes in Denver! Especially the Sprinters!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Josh Grimm found exactly the car we wanted - no other professional in 10+ other dealerships I contacted was willing to go this extra mile.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021
 

My second purchase at Westminster and Kudos to Josh Grimm and KB!.... I was looking for low priced lease on a new C300 4Matic or a good deal on a used C300 4Matic. After my first experience 5 years earlier leasing an SLK - I knew Josh was the only MB salesman in Denver I wanted to work with. I emailed Josh on a Tuesday with my request, by Wednesday he had a used car that was beyond expectations - 11,000 miles in showroom new condition. And while it was a bit above my price point it was perfect fit for me ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021
 

They were very easy to work with. The process of building the car and then delivery was simple. Everyone is helpful and ongoing service was well explained.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021
 

Terrific responsive calls you back asap Dmitri Kouznetsov is wonderful to work with Does what he says

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021
 

John Mattis always has beed and was great to deal with. Always knowledgeable and friendly. Great guy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021
 

Very informative about my problem. He knew the situation and the computer would correct itself.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021
 

I can't say enough good things about our Sprinter service expert, Steve C. Thompson. We needed to have extensive service done for 2 recalls on our Itasca Navion RV with Sprinter chassis. (We'd taken it for service previously to Westminster Mercedes and Steve was the reason we always returned there. He's professional, knowledgeable, efficient, up front and honest, and always accommodating and friendly.) There was a LONG waiting period before we could take our RV in for these recalls (6 months), but Steve communicated with us, was open, honest, and understanding with our frustration about how long we had ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021
 

Dmitri made my buying experience simple and full of ease. I found the exact car I wanted and everything was completed in minutes versus the hours of time I've waited at other dealerships in the past.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021
 

Tomas was completely and thoroughly able to help me evaluate my auto purchase. The purchase transaction was flawless. I couldn't be happier.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP! I purchased the vehicle sight unseen from out of state. Every promise was kept. Ease of purchase was noteworthy. Time involved was nominal. salesman was direct, frank, no games. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021
 

Excellent buying experience. Condition of vehicle accurately represented by salesman. Car was clean and serviced with full tank of fuel. No surprises at delivery. Salesman was great to work with. Would definitely buy another car from Dmitri.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 

Very helpful sales staff. Car was promptly delivered and the salesman even programmed the garage door opener. Have gone thru 8 car purchases and I have to say this was by far the best experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021
 

We were pleased with all aspects of the deal we obtained and would recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021
 

This dealership is exceptional. My loaner vehicle was ready and the work was completed within 3 hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

Great experience. The process was seamless, fast and easy. COVID has put a damper on a lot of things but not the professionalism and quality of the staff from the minuet I walked in the front door I felt appreciated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

Great experience at Mercedes Benz of Westminster. All the sales staff were knowledgeable and really listened to what my needs were. Great experience, I highly recommend!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021
 

This is the first time I had been to this dealership. I was impressed with the quality and quantity of their inventory. Everyone was very helpful, especially Josh, and they gave us a great deal on our trade in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021
 

I drive one hour to have my car serviced at Westminster. I bought my last 2 Mercedes there. I was supposed to get a loaner car, didn't happen. Waited 3 hours in the lobby for my service! I will not be going back again for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021
 

This is the fourth used vehicle (for four different family members) I have purchased from MBWestminster. All four vehicles have been extremely reliable. The staff has always treated me with great respect. The staff are extremely professional, I was never pressured into purchasing something I didn’t want and all the transactions were quick and smooth. I will definitely be purchasing more vehicles from this dealership in the years to come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021
 

I have bought two cars from MB Westminster. Great cars and experience both times. Josh and his colleagues are sharp and professional. Very happy with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021
 

I was treated so wonderfully and my dealer, Wolfgang Roeck, was professional, friendly, and very helpful. He showed patience with me as he explained the features of my new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021
 

I have nothing but praise for Chris Jarrauch in customer service and Jeff Blake, the service manager. I bought a pre-owned vehicle that stalled out on the highway on the way home. I brought it back and Chris discovered the problem as being a mismatched tire. He had all the tires replaced for me. In the process, it was discovered that a pin had become disconnected and had to be replaced. Jeff Blake covered the cost of the repair. Both of those gus are top-notch representatives of Mercedes Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021
 

Cesar was great, efficient and made buying my Mercedes easy. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021
 

I found a car I wanted to buy on the Westminster website, I inquired and Josh took care of answering all of my questions and held the car for me until I could get to the dealership, he went the extra mile for me. KB was a pleasure to work with arranging the financing. It’s nice to work with a dealer who has many long time employees and really know their cars

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021
 

Nice and very clean the dealership All services really nice and fast , I don’t have to wait so long like a other dealers I would like to refer my family and my friends come to check and buy a new car in a future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Westminster Mercedes picked up my car serviced it properly returned it properly clean people were extremely friendly on time very knowledgeable about the repair would recommend it for anybody that has a Mercedes in the area

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Tomas was wonderful, from the moment we stepped into dealership Tomas was extremely helpful explaining the different option of the vehicles we were interested in. He appreciative of our time and was available to answer all our questions. The purchase and vehicle pick up went very smoothly. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
 

Josh was great and made this whole process quick and easy. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. KB was awesome, efficient and make the whole financing process a breeze. Great overall experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

Cesar was amazing and made this whole car process so easy for my family & I. He was friendly and also spoke Spanish, which helped my dad out so much!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021
 

Had my AMG GTS in to the service department for a presale inspection and service-- I cannot say enough about how great Matt Dunn was in every aspect...I wish all service folks (and all dealerships) were as friendly, helpful, and knowledgable as Matt. He literally put my mind at ease, and made the whole process so easy and seamless. I could tell I could trust his advice and opinion, and he went above and beyond to get me all of the information I needed (buying car from out of state). I could not be happier with my car, and ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

Great overall experience. Extremely helpful and great service. We purchased the car from our home in Salt Lake City, Utah. Transaction was as smooth as you could want.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

Max Hibbard always is willing to bring the most kind, professional and effective customer support and help. He is outstanding regarding to giving you on time and effective communication to solve any question or issue you may have.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021
 

My recent service at Mercedes-Benz Westminster (A and new tires) went smoothly and efficiently and I received a lovely loaner in the meantime. My service rep, Andre, was excellent to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021
 

Exceptional experience. I came in to purchase a new vehicle and have service on my current vehicle. Everything was done on time and the people are all 5 star.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021
 

Communication was excellent during the time our vehicle was in the shop. the updates on the work being performed were timely and the service, as always was very good.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021
 

We truly enjoyed our entire experience with Mercedes-Benz Westminster. Everyone was super helpful, very friendly, and extremely respectful. Our sales consultant, Tomas del Bano, was amazing. He listened intently at what we were looking for, and was very accommodating throughout the entire experience. Thank you, Tomas!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

the sales team that we had worked with were top-notch best in the business in my book, the experience was very memorable due to the professionalism receivedlot

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Great people, caring, professional, extremely helpful in the process and knowledgeable about the vehicles, backed up by a terrific service team that cares for the cars and clients. Highly recommend this team

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

Very satisfied! I have purchased 4 vehicles from them and I plan to continue to be a customer in the future. Service and sales departments are both excellent and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

Wolfgang Roeck helped me finish my 2018 C300 lease and get met into a new 2 year lease with a 2020 C300 4Matic. He was great at explaining the financing and got me into a deal I was very happy with. He was very knowledgeable of the car features and walked me through the settings on the vehicle. The experience was very low key and an enjoyable experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

Went above and Beyond. Very responsive to your needs & easy to work with. Wish they had a Dealership in California. I would recommend them to someone looking for a a Mercedes Sprinter.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

They have been very helpful and responsive and good follow-up. I was treated rapidly and nicely at the service department. Waiting facility was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

I bought my car from them out of state. The transaction was smooth and the car came exactly as shown and promised. I would do business with them again for sure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

John Mattis has sold us our last 6 cars. He is honest and an excellent communicator. We would not consider buying a car from anyone else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021
 

I served my MB here since 4 years ago. It was not untill i had some terrible service experience for my other cars in other dealership that I realize the high standard and quality service experience of MB. I have nothing to complain comparing other competitors such as BMW. each one in MB is trained well to serve clients.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020
 

There are only so many ways you can say "Great", "Excellent", "The Best", "One of a Kind" but every time I visit the service department at Mercedes of Westminster, I am forced to come up with a new accolade because they keep exceeding my expectations! So, let me out it this way (after already calling them every good name in the book): "DITTO".

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020
 

Superb buying experience as the sales individual was knowledgeable kind and truly exceptional. Not often do you find a overdone who truly goes above and beyond to make your experience special. We had issues with the service department which I would rate as average operationally noting that the service consultant assigned to us was capable, well informed and communicative but the mechanic and service manager was not what we are used to. The sales team they are truly a group who cares about client. Highly suggest considering this dealership for any vehicle purchase. When selecting a dealership one must consider ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020
 

I have purchased a 2020 GLE 350 on line. The car was delivered to me in New York yesterday. The delivery truck picked up the car that I traded-in. The whole process has been a wonderful experience. The people I have communicated with online telephone or by text have been very responsive. I am very impressed and thankful to Jeff McDowell for the prompt and courteous interaction which made the entire process enjoyable.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020
 

I felt totally confident my car was in good hands. The service department was very professional and knowledgeable. I was even updated on progress. Great job!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020
 

Jeff in service relations and Jeff in sales did a great job of communicating and getting my issues and questions resolved. Very professional, friendly and polite

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020
 

Once you have a good one - you keep it. That's why Mercedes Benz of Westminster will always have my service business! I can't imagine how they have instilled into each and every employee the ethics, values and skills that I have experienced at this dealership. Bravo. Perhaps other dealers should take notes.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020
 

They got us in and out in record time. On time. Appointment scheduled fast it was within 24 hours of the time I called them.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020
 

The sales staff was very prompt and helpful for providing all of the requested information. There were no delays and I appreciate their professionalism. Seems to have a good team!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020
 

I recently purchased a new 2020 custom order GLC Couple from Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. I had the pleasure of working with Tomas Del Bano. Not only was he extremely helpful, he made this the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had! He always kept me updated on the process of the car, just when I was starting to get anxious, it was almost as if he knew and would send me an updated text! Tomas was never pushy, I never felt any pressure from him, only support! To all of you who despise purchasing a new/used vehicle, this ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020
 

I truly appreciate the excellent service provided by Nathan Barkin and the staff. My GLC was brought to him by StuttgartAuto Body after the completion of repairs due to a prior multi-vehicle accident, as it was due for annual maintenance, Since I reside at quite a distance from both Stuttgart and M-B dealership, I was very pleased that Nathan had the vehicle delivered to my home today. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020
 

First time in the shop and was pleasantly surprised by the customer service and people readily available to assist. I will be there again and maybe for a vehicle one day. Thank you

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

I bought a used Smart car from them. I am truly satisfied with the Service Department.The slightest problem they work with me and expeditiously. I will definitely buy from them again and the Service afterwards is excellent. I have bought quite a few new and used vehicles before and NEVER had this level of service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020
 

Wolfgang was straight forward and helped with all my questions! We communicated even after hours and made sure my car was 100% ready before leaving.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020
 

It’s my 2nd MB from Westminster MB. Just imagine, I Purchased one car and 4 days later I asked the dealer in an Text message to take the new car back and exchange it with a deferent car. I was ready for a fight. When I came in to the dealership, my salesman , Jeff McDowell, was ready with a key to another car... The finance department was ready for the new deal as well and i was done in less the 1 hr. That’s an Amazing service. Udi

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

Jim P. and Nick were great to deal with and keep me apprised to delivery status all along as i waited for my sprinter van

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020
 

Ernesto is the best service agent around. He is thorough and follows through. The valet service is wonderful. I live in Castle Rock, and they bring me a loaner, take my car back to Westminster for service, then return my car to Castle Rock when the service is complete. What a deal!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020
 

Chris and the team were very prompt and professional. They were on the spot as soon as I walked in, and stayed in communication with me throughout the process. Excellent job.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020
 

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster always provides me with an exceptional service. In this time I met Chris Jarrach and he was not only pretty kind to me but also explained to me every single details of my car condition as a professional technician. He was an awesome the whole stretch.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020
 

The service department at Mercedes Benz - Westminster offers unparalleled customer service and delivers every time! Nathan treats every customer like a VIP. I would never want to take my car anywhere else or think about looking at a different brand.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020
 

Love Nathan and his service team! Great, consistent service. I needed a quick repair and they worked me right in. Work was done in a timely fashion and I was back on the road.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019
 

Jason Harrison of Westminster Mercedes is exceptional as a Car rep- for both purchase and/or lease. Made my experience easy and got great deal. I highly recommend Jason and Westminster Merc!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019
 

Service has been super easy and advisers are very courteous and helpful. That mirrors my buying experience with this dealership which was also not only painless but pleasant.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019
 

ERNESTO was very responsive. He walked me through all the aspects of my vehicle service. He also outlined what would be required for my next service and a cost estimate (assuming no problems crop up).

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019
 

Ernesto is responsive and helpful. We were headed out on a trip when we saw that our car was leaking oil. Ernesto got us right in and took care of the situation. He is honest and we know that he will be truthful about our car’s needs. We do not hesitate to contact him for any questions about what is happening or decisions about our cars.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019
 

JD and the whole experience was great, they made the necessary adjustments to accomadate me. The repair looked good and the drop off and pick up was very helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019
 

I recently took my car in the service and was so pleased with the great customer service from Ernesto Diaz. He made all the difference in the world. He alerted me when my car was ready and it was, and when I got there he was there to escort me to my car! The bill was sent to me prior to going in and everything was exceptional. Thanks Ernesto!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019
 

Jeff Blake and Andre Archuleta provided an excellent repair services for our E430. They were very friendly for explaining the problem of our car. Thanks.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019
 

I had some trepidation when I bought a pre-owned Mercedes, but the service has been great in my six months of experience. Having a losner delivered to me is important to me. Steve Fisher is knowledgeable, patient ant diligent.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019
 

They are always accommodating, keep we well informed, and do a great job. Very happy with the shop, and the sales people. Couldn't be happier.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019
 

I was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy by everyone involved with the installation of the clear coat. Thank you, your service is exceptional.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019
 

Prompt, efficient, friendly service. Very satisfied overall. I will continue to use Mercedes Benz of Westminster. They are very attentive to the needs of their customers. Steve is a great representative of the organization.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019
 

Outstanding customer service and experience. Marty Martinez was delightful to deal with. Without reservation I would recommend Marty and Westminster Mercedes Benz to my peers, friends and family.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review