Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019
 

Prompt, efficient, friendly service. Very satisfied overall. I will continue to use Mercedes Benz of Westminster. They are very attentive to the needs of their customers. Steve is a great representative of the organization.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

I did what no man nor woman should do on a busy day with weather expected the next day... lol... I walked in and tried to get my Benz an oil change.... They explained that they had a full house and If they could squeeze me in if they could. Luckily I have patience and honestly I was surprised they were able to do a full inspection and oil change.... it took 2 hrs, but no complaints from me as I was a walk in and should have called ahead of time. I will for sure be back.... oh and check ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019
 

Outstanding customer service and experience. Marty Martinez was delightful to deal with. Without reservation I would recommend Marty and Westminster Mercedes Benz to my peers, friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Everyone we worked with at the dealership was truly exceptional. We arrived looking for a "new" used car and the experience couldn't have been more pleasurable. John and Jeff really took the time to get to understand our needs and find us the right SUV (which was perfect) at a price we love. A great experience from beginning to end. Really a well managed dealership with an amazing staff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I had a great experience with shekhar buying my new vehicle. He was very patient and knowledgeable about what I was looking for. He we great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a their dream car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Love the car, the people. and the location!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019
 

Found what I wanted on their website, and Dmitri took care of everything, even though I’m from out of state. He sent all the documentation beforehand, and when I arrived, everything was ready. Was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour, and the vehicle was exactly as described. I completely recommend Dmitri and the team at MB Westminster.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019
 

I was at the dealership getting my annual service and decided to respond to an email from them offering to purchase my car above KBB value. Within a few minutes, Marty Martinez came to the customer lounge to discuss that possibility and that he could help me find a new or used GLC that I had been very interested in buying. Marty took all the time I needed to look at, test drive and answer all my questions. After deciding on a 2016 GLC Sport, I received the same excellent customer service from Product Conciege Ed Ferguson who showed me how ...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Loved working with Shekhar Williams! He was courteous and followed through promptly with everything! It didn't work out in the end, but he was quick to let me know what I needed to get done. I would definitely recommend him for business!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review