Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

Great experience. The process was seamless, fast and easy. COVID has put a damper on a lot of things but not the professionalism and quality of the staff from the minuet I walked in the front door I felt appreciated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

Great experience at Mercedes Benz of Westminster. All the sales staff were knowledgeable and really listened to what my needs were. Great experience, I highly recommend!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021
 

This is the first time I had been to this dealership. I was impressed with the quality and quantity of their inventory. Everyone was very helpful, especially Josh, and they gave us a great deal on our trade in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021
 

I drive one hour to have my car serviced at Westminster. I bought my last 2 Mercedes there. I was supposed to get a loaner car, didn't happen. Waited 3 hours in the lobby for my service! I will not be going back again for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021
 

This is the fourth used vehicle (for four different family members) I have purchased from MBWestminster. All four vehicles have been extremely reliable. The staff has always treated me with great respect. The staff are extremely professional, I was never pressured into purchasing something I didn’t want and all the transactions were quick and smooth. I will definitely be purchasing more vehicles from this dealership in the years to come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021
 

I have bought two cars from MB Westminster. Great cars and experience both times. Josh and his colleagues are sharp and professional. Very happy with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021
 

I was treated so wonderfully and my dealer, Wolfgang Roeck, was professional, friendly, and very helpful. He showed patience with me as he explained the features of my new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021
 

I have nothing but praise for Chris Jarrauch in customer service and Jeff Blake, the service manager. I bought a pre-owned vehicle that stalled out on the highway on the way home. I brought it back and Chris discovered the problem as being a mismatched tire. He had all the tires replaced for me. In the process, it was discovered that a pin had become disconnected and had to be replaced. Jeff Blake covered the cost of the repair. Both of those gus are top-notch representatives of Mercedes Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021
 

I found a car I wanted to buy on the Westminster website, I inquired and Josh took care of answering all of my questions and held the car for me until I could get to the dealership, he went the extra mile for me. KB was a pleasure to work with arranging the financing. It’s nice to work with a dealer who has many long time employees and really know their cars

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021
 

Cesar was great, efficient and made buying my Mercedes easy. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021
 

Nice and very clean the dealership All services really nice and fast , I don’t have to wait so long like a other dealers I would like to refer my family and my friends come to check and buy a new car in a future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Westminster Mercedes picked up my car serviced it properly returned it properly clean people were extremely friendly on time very knowledgeable about the repair would recommend it for anybody that has a Mercedes in the area

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021
 

Tomas was wonderful, from the moment we stepped into dealership Tomas was extremely helpful explaining the different option of the vehicles we were interested in. He appreciative of our time and was available to answer all our questions. The purchase and vehicle pick up went very smoothly. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Josh was great and made this whole process quick and easy. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. KB was awesome, efficient and make the whole financing process a breeze. Great overall experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

Cesar was amazing and made this whole car process so easy for my family & I. He was friendly and also spoke Spanish, which helped my dad out so much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

Great overall experience. Extremely helpful and great service. We purchased the car from our home in Salt Lake City, Utah. Transaction was as smooth as you could want.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

Max Hibbard always is willing to bring the most kind, professional and effective customer support and help. He is outstanding regarding to giving you on time and effective communication to solve any question or issue you may have.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

My recent service at Mercedes-Benz Westminster (A and new tires) went smoothly and efficiently and I received a lovely loaner in the meantime. My service rep, Andre, was excellent to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021
 

Exceptional experience. I came in to purchase a new vehicle and have service on my current vehicle. Everything was done on time and the people are all 5 star.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021
 

Communication was excellent during the time our vehicle was in the shop. the updates on the work being performed were timely and the service, as always was very good.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021
 

We truly enjoyed our entire experience with Mercedes-Benz Westminster. Everyone was super helpful, very friendly, and extremely respectful. Our sales consultant, Tomas del Bano, was amazing. He listened intently at what we were looking for, and was very accommodating throughout the entire experience. Thank you, Tomas!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

the sales team that we had worked with were top-notch best in the business in my book, the experience was very memorable due to the professionalism receivedlot

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Great people, caring, professional, extremely helpful in the process and knowledgeable about the vehicles, backed up by a terrific service team that cares for the cars and clients. Highly recommend this team

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Very satisfied! I have purchased 4 vehicles from them and I plan to continue to be a customer in the future. Service and sales departments are both excellent and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Wolfgang Roeck helped me finish my 2018 C300 lease and get met into a new 2 year lease with a 2020 C300 4Matic. He was great at explaining the financing and got me into a deal I was very happy with. He was very knowledgeable of the car features and walked me through the settings on the vehicle. The experience was very low key and an enjoyable experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Went above and Beyond. Very responsive to your needs & easy to work with. Wish they had a Dealership in California. I would recommend them to someone looking for a a Mercedes Sprinter.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

They have been very helpful and responsive and good follow-up. I was treated rapidly and nicely at the service department. Waiting facility was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

I bought my car from them out of state. The transaction was smooth and the car came exactly as shown and promised. I would do business with them again for sure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

John Mattis has sold us our last 6 cars. He is honest and an excellent communicator. We would not consider buying a car from anyone else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021
 

I served my MB here since 4 years ago. It was not untill i had some terrible service experience for my other cars in other dealership that I realize the high standard and quality service experience of MB. I have nothing to complain comparing other competitors such as BMW. each one in MB is trained well to serve clients.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020
 

I felt totally confident my car was in good hands. The service department was very professional and knowledgeable. I was even updated on progress. Great job!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020
 

They got us in and out in record time. On time. Appointment scheduled fast it was within 24 hours of the time I called them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020
 

I truly appreciate the excellent service provided by Nathan Barkin and the staff. My GLC was brought to him by StuttgartAuto Body after the completion of repairs due to a prior multi-vehicle accident, as it was due for annual maintenance, Since I reside at quite a distance from both Stuttgart and M-B dealership, I was very pleased that Nathan had the vehicle delivered to my home today. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

I bought a used Smart car from them. I am truly satisfied with the Service Department.The slightest problem they work with me and expeditiously. I will definitely buy from them again and the Service afterwards is excellent. I have bought quite a few new and used vehicles before and NEVER had this level of service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020
 

Wolfgang was straight forward and helped with all my questions! We communicated even after hours and made sure my car was 100% ready before leaving.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020
 

It’s my 2nd MB from Westminster MB. Just imagine, I Purchased one car and 4 days later I asked the dealer in an Text message to take the new car back and exchange it with a deferent car. I was ready for a fight. When I came in to the dealership, my salesman , Jeff McDowell, was ready with a key to another car... The finance department was ready for the new deal as well and i was done in less the 1 hr. That’s an Amazing service. Udi

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020
 

Jim P. and Nick were great to deal with and keep me apprised to delivery status all along as i waited for my sprinter van

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020
 

Ernesto is the best service agent around. He is thorough and follows through. The valet service is wonderful. I live in Castle Rock, and they bring me a loaner, take my car back to Westminster for service, then return my car to Castle Rock when the service is complete. What a deal!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020
 

I ordered the windshield on the 6th of Jan and they said they would notify me when it came in so I could schedule replacement and calibration. Apparently, it came in right away but they didn't call me from parts. On the 25th of Jan I called and the windshield was in so I scheduled replacement for the 29th. Mr. Ward scheduled me and everything went very well. I am pleased with the install and how I was treated at MB of Westminster. Mark Homan

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

I received first class service at Mercedes-Benz Westminster by Ernesto. Ernesto kept me informed and updated on my car. I appreciate his thoroughness and efforts to ensure my cars issues were fully resolved.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Quick, friendly service. Loaner vehicle was great! Explained details of service. Clean car was a bonus!! Thank you! I had great service, and was quickly tended to!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020
 

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great service. Friendly staff clean and cozy place 100% recommended. I always use this location for my car service. They are fast and accuracy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019
 

These guys are great. Took care of everything in a timely fashion, have a loaner, and a really good car wash. They set me up with their In-house expert on using CarPlay. I will go anywhere else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

They always do a great job. Very clear and explain just exactly what is needed. And they keep you informed during the whole process. Very well done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019
 

Greg and his staff made the purchase a pleasure and I will be back. John was extremely knowledgeable about all the functions of my 300

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019
 

Great customer service and attention to details. When I had enquieries I got contacted immediately even if early in the day. Great selection of cars Jeff was very helpful and fast in the process

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019
 

Steve Fisher and the tech Justin were very nice to work with as I had to bring the Bumble Bee in because of a dead battery twice that left me stranded. They got me right in and fixed the problem and got me on the road back to Colorado Springs before the terrible rush hour traffic. Thank them very much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

The entire experience with Mercedes-Benz of Westminster was very professional and comfortable. Jeff McDowell’s knowledge and experience was most helpful in ordering our Sprinter. We trusted Jeff to help us select the options we needed to ensure a quality build-out of the Sprinter. We highly recommend Jeff McDowell and Mercedes-Benz of Westminster.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019
 

I've worked with Taylor Stevens several times for vehicle purchases for company vehicles and he is exceptional and has our best interest in mind. He recommends options or equipment that suits our needs without us feeling pressured but happy and excited with the outcome. Thank you for your exceptional service, we greatly appreciate it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

I was nervous at first because this was my first time going to a Mercedes dealership. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and that made me relax a bit. Mr. McDowell was easy going and explained everything as we went thru the process, again making me relax. Easy to talk to and ask questions, he made the experience smooth and as quickly as possible. I got the vehicle i wanted and left the dealership in a good mood and happy that i visited this dealership, great service by all. Thank you Mr. McDowell, Mr.Nicholas and Mercedes-Benz of Westminster.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

I had a great experience working with Jeff McDowell on a recent new car lease. Jeff spent a fair amount of time with me, as I had to decide on 1 of 3 vehicles I was interested in. He didn’t pressure me to decide on which vehicle to lease, and let me drive a couple of them twice, so I could decide on the right one. Jeff is very knowledgeable on the Mercedes Benz products and is great to work with. Rick Nicholas (Finance/Lease Dept.) is also great to work with. Linda Konecny (Service Dept.) is the best I’ve ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019
 

Mercedes AMG of Westminster worked hard to get me the car I wanted (which was not on their lot) and gave me great customer service throughout the process. My sales rep, Shekhar Williams, was superb. Attentive to every detail and proactive about making sure I got the car I wanted as quickly as possible, I had a great buying experience and am extremely happy with my car. KB Yazdanfar was also great in terms of explaining all the aspects of the purchase documents and warranty options. I selected the Westminster Mercedes dealership based on the proximity to my business and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

We have had the worst experience trying to purchase a new vehicle UNTIL we got into contact with Mercedes Benz of Westminister.. Shekhar was a fantastic salesman and went above and beyond our expectations of how we should be treated.. I would recommend him to anybody in search of buying a new vehicle..5 stars!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

From the exemplary sales process with Jeff M to the service process, they really know what customer service is about. Absolutely no pressure and no salesman tricks you see in other dealerships. KB in the finance team has also been very patient in explaining the best solution that makes financial sense. I have bought 3 cars through Jeff and each time the experience has always been top class. Jeff also took it to the next level and introduced me to Nathan B who has also been extremely helpful for any service I had to do. Nathan and team have been extremely ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

I just bought a certified pre-owned vehicle from Shekhar. The transaction was easy and comfortable. The dealership was flexible with my ever-changing plans. Shekhar kept me informed at every step of the process. He is kind, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Mercedes Benz of Westminster is an incredible establishment. They did a tremendous job in helping me find a great car at the right price point. In addition to this they were extremely patient while I waited for my bank to give me the credit approval. Shekhar and Ryan did a fantastic job overall and made this car buying experience the smoothest and happiest one I’ve had to date.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Great dealership, great people, got all the help I needed just need to be more communication between sales person and management. Will come back in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

The whole experience was terrific. Shekhar, my sales associate, was very attentive, listened to exactly what I needed and worked with me the whole time as I went back and forth on vehicles. He never tried to upsell and did what was best for me. I would highly recommend this dealership and if you want the best, ask for Shekhar.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019
 

They will work with you to come to a fair deal. No ego. Very professional. Best experience I’ve had. Ask for Shekhar Williams. He is the man...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019
 

We've worked with Ben for three purchases and KB with our last two finances. They are both knowledgable, patient and great to work with. Went in to explore our end of lease options on our 2017 GLC and left with a new 2019 GLC hybrid with more options than our prior model at a lower per month payment. We will certainly remain customers of Westminster, Ben and KB.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019
 

I had a tire blowout, so I had my car towed to Mercedes-Benz of Westminster where they did a quick fix of my vehicle and delivered my car back washed and everything taken care of . A polite and helpful team that has a great service center. Thanks for helping me out !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

Your team of professionals did a super quick to the point job of swapping out my lease to a new one and on my way! Exactly how I wanted it. Customers hate to wait at the dealership. The only way it could have been shorter is if I had not wanted to talk and look at all the new toys. A very nice facility and really fun to be in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019
 

I went into the dealership to have a check engine light looked at on my GLA250 when I saw a GLC300 on the lot. I met with Shakar Williams to look at purchasing the GLC300. Not being from Denver and having a tight schedule, Shakar was incredibly attentive and flexible with me as we looked at options. He was creative in his approach to help me get the GLC and truly put me first in his interactions. This is the 3rd MB I’ve purchased from 3 different dealerships and sales people. Shakar was the best I’ve had so far. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019
 

I've been buying and leasing from Mercedes Benz of Westminster since 2006. I keep coming back over and over again! Thank you Shekhar W.!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019
 

Shekhar is one of the best guys I have had pleasure of doing business with I will definitely come back and see him soon. Also will refer him to my friends and family when they are ready for a Mercedes Benz!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019
 

Though this a high class dealership and the vehicles are more than most can afford, Shekhar and his team made it happen for me. Financing was a breeze with no delay. Don't hesitate, sky is the limit with Mercedes Westminster! Simply awesome!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

Shekhar went above and beyond as a sales person in finding, holding, and negotiating a good deal for me on a new c43. When buying new I new exactly what I wanted and the dealership was ready to deliver. I was looking for a specific c43 with all the options I wanted and when I found that car at Mercedes Westminster I knew I had to have it. Shekhar was nice enough to video the vehicle for me, making sure it was still available, and then pulled it from the lot for me for a test drive I scheduled later ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019
 

Shekhar was awesome! He made sure to make us feel welcomed. It was a nice and smooth process. Great Job! We got in and out quickly and smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019
 

I have purchased 4 Mercedes-Benz from this dealership and there's a reason I keep returning-professional, accommodating, knowledgeable staff and they treat you right. They are more than fair in their dealings. Marty Martinez was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable of all the products and automobiles we were interested in..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019
 

Shekar was excellent to deal with. He listened carefully to my needs and expectations and found the perfect match for me. The whole process was professional and efficient

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019
 

Couldn’t be happier with the experience. Shekhar did an amazing job and made the process simple and smooth. Great service! Will be back to buy my next car from here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Amazing experience. I shopped every dealer in the Denver Metro and MB Westminster had the best price, best staff, a quick turnaraound, zero issues and zero games. Shekhar was my sales guy and he was fantastic to deal with. Kambiz was my finance guy and he was also fantastic to deal with. I’ve purchases three cars in the last year and this was by far the best experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019
 

We just putchased our 4th vehicle from Mercedes! We stay loyal to them because we are truly treated like family here! Shekhar handled the sale of our car and was friendly, extremely professional and always went out of his way to accomodate our needs! Everyone at Mercedes of Westminster goes above and beyond. I always recommend Mercedes when friends are looking for a new vehicle. We purchased the new 2020 GLE 350 and I absolutely love it! We couldn’t be happier.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

Jeff McDowell provided one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had. He was not pushy and he genuinely cared about what I wanted in a car. Financial Services and Car Service have also been excellent over the many years that I have a Mercedes fan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019
 

Mr. Shekhar Williams helped me and my wife to find the appropriate car. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He spent a great deal of time with us to test drive our choices and he explained the specs of those cars in details. He listened to us very well and his recommendations were very helpful to find the right car based on our needs. We are absolutely satisfied with our experience at the Mercedes-Benz of Westminster.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019
 

I have leased and purchased a car from Mr. Hadyn Roberts. Hadyn was great to work with.His knowledge of the product and wonderful personality. Also Mr. Rick Nicholas was treated us with all the respect and kindness.it was best experience purchasing a new car that I ever had. Ray Pool and Sunny Pool

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019
 

My experience with Shekar was very pleasant. He was courteous patient and very informative. His interesting conversation made waiting for the finance guy much more bearable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019
 

Johnny was great to work with. Great communication! The service department had me in and out quickly with my loaner vehicle. They were accommodating to my schedule and everyone I came in contact with was very friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019
 

I just purchased a new c43, from the moment I walked in to the moment I left they treated me fairly. I am fairly young and they always took me seriously had no problem letting me test drive the cars I wanted. I had a very pleasant experience and would highly recommend this dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

At our income level, we have no business owning a Mercedes but this service department always takes good care of us without making unnecessary recommendations.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019
 

Shekhar Eilliams was fantastic to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I had all the details and I got the best service one can expect.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

I was assisted by Shekhar Williams and the entire experience from the first email to the handing over of the keys was top class. Shekhar listened to me and fulfilled the brief perfectly. I appreciated his advise and knowledge this was delivered in a professional manner. Everything was dealt with very efficiently and I would definitely recommend purchasing your car from Shekhar and the team at Westminster Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

We had a truly excellent purchase experience for a 2015 glk diesel. Shekar Williams was a delight to work with. No pressure, super informative, a really lovely human interaction. We are quite pleased with our new car, as well as the buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019
 

John Mattis and the team at Mercedes Westminster provide an exceptional experience. The sales and purchase processes were easy, smooth, and pain free. For the first time in a long while, I truly have a relationship with an automobile dealer. Well done John!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018
 

I worked with Jeff McDowell on the purchase of a C450 AMG. He is professional, knowledgeable and committed to making sure the customer has a great buying experience. I will be back to this dealership for another purchase because of terrific service he provided.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018
 

I started my car search online and the very next day i received a call from Shekhar. He discussed with me and tried his best to understand my requirements in a car and financial requirements as well. Then Shekhar came up with different deals. We scheduled an appointment and went to the dealership, then we sat together and went over the nos again. Shekhar helped me all the way and cracked a great deal within my budget and requirements. I would highly recommend Shekhar (great individual, amazing sales person and super nice human being) to anyone looking for their dream ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018
 

He is just awesome! Polite, humble and kind! I will sure recommend him to my friends! He follows up frequently to check ! 👍 to Shekhar . 👍 EXCELLANT

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

My Smart car needed to go to the dealership on a recall matter. I live in Greeley and do not take the smart car out on the highways, and was terrified of having to drive it to Westminster. I was put in touch with Linda, and she was so nice and helpful. She told me they would have a driver come and get my Smart car and leave me a loaner car, then return my car to Greeley when the work was done. Linda orchestrated it all so conveniently for me. She far exceeded my expectations!! Thank you Linda

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018
 

Tomas and James took care of me efficiently....even delivered the car when ready. I have not had the chance to drive the car much yet but so far I am very happy.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review