Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

The service Manager Nathan is hands down the best person I’ve ever worked with at any dealership. Buying a car or having it fixed. He’s very knowledgeable and passionate about what he does and loves AMG maybe even more than me which says allot! Will never take my car anywhere else his customer service, response time, follow up and everything else it takes to have someone like me to write a review which I never do is just top notch. Thank you Nathan for standing behind “The best, or nothing” you did exactly that!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Love that they treat me with respect and take care of my C400 without trying to sell me things my car doesn't need. I like they communicate over texts so I'm not getting bothered at work with phone calls. I've had a really good experience with the service center and will keep taking my car back when it needs work.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 5, 2019
 

My 2004 Mercedes is holding up well, but I wanted to see what is out there today.  I had the pleasure of speaking with Ryan, who was very conversational and informative.  He is a fine credit to the dealership.  I will be back when I have made my decision.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Talked to Ryan Strimbu about replacing my 2007 Lexus. Cool guy. Very smart and helpful. And the dealership is nice enough to live in. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

My 2004 Mercedes is holding up well, but I wanted to check out what is out there today and had the good fortune to talk to Ryan Strimbu. He was very knowledgeable and conversational - a real credit to the dealership. When I am ready to make a move, I will definitely go back to Ryan.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

Thanks to Jeff McDowell, KB, and Eugene, Iv'e been in the auto industry for some 27 years and this is one of the best experiences I've had. They knew me, took the time to understand exactly what I needed, then made it happen. Excellence in communications and streamline, They get it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

I had a great experience working with Jeff McDowell on a recent new car lease. Jeff spent a fair amount of time with me, as I had to decide on 1 of 3 vehicles I was interested in. He didn’t pressure me to decide on which vehicle to lease, and let me drive a couple of them twice, so I could decide on the right one. Jeff is very knowledgeable on the Mercedes Benz products and is great to work with. Rick Nicholas (Finance/Lease Dept.) is also great to work with. Linda Konecny (Service Dept.) is the best I’ve worked with and she has great car knowledge, and fun to “talk cars” with! I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and always have a great experience with Mercedes Benz of Westminster. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019
 

Mercedes AMG of Westminster worked hard to get me the car I wanted (which was not on their lot) and gave me great customer service throughout the process. My sales rep, Shekhar Williams, was superb. Attentive to every detail and proactive about making sure I got the car I wanted as quickly as possible, I had a great buying experience and am extremely happy with my car. KB Yazdanfar was also great in terms of explaining all the aspects of the purchase documents and warranty options. I selected the Westminster Mercedes dealership based on the proximity to my business and the excellent customer reviews they got on line. Those excellent reviews were fully reflective of the experience I hoped for an received.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

We have been to Mercedes of Westminster twice now, this time for me. Ben Hosseini is the consummate professional and a pleasure to work with. Kambiz Yazdanfar is also a pleasure to work with in his roll as Finance Manager knowledgeable and informative. We had a slight hiccup in the purchase of my new GLC and they both worked extremely hard to get everything right for me and my first Mercedes. Highly recommend them both.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review